Skip to main content

Make Media Private 


You can remove a published media item from all media galleries by making it private.


To make a media item private again, follow these instructions.

  1. Open My Media.
  2. Select the checkbox next to the media.
  3. Click Private.
    Make Media Private
  4. In the Confirmation box, click Delete.
    Make media private confirmation

  5. Click OK.