Skip Main Navigation
(435) 797-9506

Contact Us


Logan Campus

Lindsey

Lindsey Buck

Staff Assistant

Phone: (435) 797-9506

Email:   lindsey.buck@usu.edu

Amy

Amy Carpenter

Instructional Designer

Phone: (435) 797-9497

Email:   amy.carpenter@usu.edu 

Ryan

Ryan Christensen

Media Production Specialist

Phone: (435) 797-9758

Email:   ryan.christensen@usu.edu 

Tyler

Tyler Clair

Instructional Tools Admin

Phone: (435) 797-3581

Email:   tyler.clair@usu.edu 

George

George Joeckel III

Product Development Manager

Phone: (435) 797-1596

Email:   george.joeckel@usu.edu

Neal

Neal Legler

Instructional Designer

Phone: (435) 797-1903

Email:   neal.legler@usu.edu

John

John Louviere

Instructional Design Director

Phone: (435) 797-7144

Email:   john.louviere@usu.edu

Shane

Shane Thomas

Manager of Media Productions

Phone: (435) 797-0525

Email:   shane.thomas@usu.edu

Travis

Travis Thurston

Instructional Designer

Phone: (435) 797-4950

Email:   travis.thurston@usu.edu

 


Uintah Basin, Tooele, & Salt Lake City Campuses

Elisa

Elisa Taylor

Instructional Designer

Phone: (435) 722-1724

Email:   elisa.taylor@usu.edu

 


Price Campus

Sherry

Sherry Arellano

Technical Coordinator

Phone: (435) 613-5005

Email:   sherry.arellano@usu.edu

Debbie

Debbie Pearson

Instructional Designer

Phone: (435) 613-5716

Email:   debbie.pearson@usu.edu

 


Brigham City Campus

Amy

Amy Carpenter

Instructional Designer

Phone: (435) 792-1310

Email:   amy.carpenter@usu.edu 

 


Blanding Campus

Edward

Edward Larson

Technical Coordinator

Phone: (435) 678-8216

Email:   edward.larson@usu.edu

Heather

Heather Young

Director of Distance Learning Tech.

Phone: (435) 678-8128

Email:   heather.young@usu.edu

 


Part-Time Employees

Megan

Megan Bell

Graphic Design Intern

Phone: N/A

Email:   meganbell6@gmail.com

Max

Max Clark

Technical Assistant

Phone: N/A

Email:   w.max.clark@gmail.com

Kenneth

Kenneth Larsen

Course Development Intern

Phone: N/A

Email:   kenneth.larsen@usu.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer Paskett

Course Development Intern

Phone: N/A

Email:   jlpaskett@klp-systems.net

Peter

Peter Wiarda

Course Development Intern

Phone: N/A

Email:   peter.wiarda@aggiemail.usu.edu

 


The Center for Innovative Design and Instruction (CIDI) is committed to supporting the university community and empowering faculty to improve the quality of instruction across the Utah State University system through technology, production assistance, training, consultation and support. We are here to assist you with classroom material preparation, instructional design and development, and Canvas support.

For assistance please contact us:

  • Merrill-Cazier Library Room 239
  • (435) 797-9506
  • Monday-Friday
  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address:

  • Center for Innovative Design and Instruction
  • 1400 Old Main Hill
  • Logan, UT 84322-1400